French food blog and website design

NO!  I am not back, just a moment to share.

I never thought that I would use the Subject phrase, but as someone once said “never say never”.

So I like to eat, and part of eating is cooking right?  Look, dining out for every meal does at some point become extremely expensive and some places frown on making a change to their baby (recipe).  So yes, I do cook and my waist shows as much.  But I digress.

I follow a number of blogs, actually a lot of blogs, but one in particular is a young French lady, Clotilde, who blogs on the “Chocolate & Zucchini” website.  Yes, I did say “Chocolate & Zucchini”!  Wait!  Wait!!  She is French and any food from France can not be bad, especially when it contains chocolate.

Anyway, the reason for this post is to pass on her offer, via the folks who help with her website, found here – http://bit.ly/1KEwBWJ.  I reap nothing from passing this on other than maybe it must might be of help for one of you.  Who knows, maybe you will enjoy Clotilde’s posts and subscribe to her monthly newsletter.

Ciao tutti e stai me bene.

About livedinitaly

Love food and traveling. Breaking out of this introvert shell by expressing my thoughts, experiences and feelings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to French food blog and website design

  1. Rita says:

    First, I miss ya and second thank you!!!

  2. Simona says:

    Un saluto e un abbraccio 🙂

Leave a Reply

