Stephellaneous Beginnings

A must read! I don’t care what your stance is on cleavage, this is a must read.

Write. Just fucking do it. Write something. Then click that big blue button with the shiny white letters telling you to Publish. Something. Anything. It took a fucking year to get over the whole “what the hell would I even name a blog” paralysis. I realize now that was about far more than not being able to come up with a semi-original name.

Anyway. Some points about me and what to expect if you stick around:

  1. I curse. Sometimes a lot. And my favorite swear word is “fuck.” I use it as just about any part of speech and even as prefixes and suffixes. You’ve been warned.
  2. This blog will serve as a pressure valve to release the noise in my brain. That said, the topics will be many and varied. At least I think they will. That all depends on the noise. This also explains the title. Stephellaneous. Stephanie…

View original post 207 more words

About livedinitaly

Love food and traveling. Breaking out of this introvert shell by expressing my thoughts, experiences and feelings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

