Realms of Fire & Sea 

Beautiful pieces

NAZAR BLUE


I used to dabble in jewellery making. I used to paint too, large sweeping landscapes on huge pieces of hardboard. Inevitably as real life got in the way, action packed days and countless sleepless nights ebb away into a blur of creative inactivity. Long gone are the productive outbursts I so relished in and the sense of accomplishment that goes with making something meaningful and, if only to myself, beautiful.  After years of longing for my creative side to reemerge I finally have the opportunity. So back to jewellery making it is.

As I begin investing what little spare time there is in fiddling with lava, semi precious stones and evil eye beads I realise theres a tiny smile etched on my face. This is what I’ve missed; stolen moments of self indulgence away from technology and that real world which has kept me so occupied. As my mind wanders…

View original post 33 more words

About livedinitaly

Love food and traveling. Breaking out of this introvert shell by expressing my thoughts, experiences and feelings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Realms of Fire & Sea 

  1. NazarBlue says:

    Thank you so much for sharing 🙂

Leave a Reply

