You Make…

missameliaandsir

You make my skin crawl

You make my head ache and spin

You make my stomach churn

You make me sweaty and wet

You make me shake, quiver, undulate

You make my skin flush red and steamy hot

You make me gag and wretch

And then

You make me cum

 

 

 

 

 

 

You make my nostrils flare

You make my forehead bead with sweat

You make my muscles tense

You make my breath quicken and shallow

You make my vision narrow, my focus sharpen

You make me swell with unbridled desire

You make me groan in guttural animal tones

And then

You make me explode

 

A Duet by Miss Amelia and Professor

View original post

About livedinitaly

Love food and traveling. Breaking out of this introvert shell by expressing my thoughts, experiences and feelings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

