LAST CALL

The Falling Thoughts

IMG_3300It was a normal Sunday

I was leaving to go pray

My employee was waiting for me in my driveway

He showed me his medical reports and X-rays

His wife was in intensive care

He didn’t have any health care

He asked to borrow money until his payday

I told him I have no money to give away

Now get out of my way so I can go pray

After we said a prayer,Father asked,

We need new chairs, is their anyone

Who wants to invest in God’s way

I stood up and presented myself

The way everyone looked at me

I was so flattered that it made my day

The moment I was checking out the order for chairs

My employee’s wife checked out

From the  world and  flew away

YAZ

© 2015 thefallingthoughts All Rights Reserved

View original post

About livedinitaly

Love food and traveling. Breaking out of this introvert shell by expressing my thoughts, experiences and feelings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

