TMI Tuesday… Fill In The Blanks

illicit thoughts

Fill in the blanks for this TMI Tuesday. Make it fun, make it sexy or do whatever you want.

tmi_fill in the blank May 13 2014 art

1. My dream vacation is to… cross Canada coast to coast by train, stopping off along the way. Also Europe!

2. Right now I’m in… my cold dark kitchen in Ireland… I really should turn on the light and heat!

3. I’m done with… Xmas. Just don’t feel it this  year.

4. The most enjoyable thing around the holidays is… it’s really like any other time, although the OH gets a decent bit of time off work .

5. Dashing through the snow, in a… massive fluffy, fleecey coat, scarf and hatI do not like the cold!

6. When my blog isbroken… what????????? Noooooooooo!

7. If only…  people could just love each other .

Bonus: I saw the most amazing _____ this last night!

I didn’t…

View original post 70 more words

About livedinitaly

Love food and traveling. Breaking out of this introvert shell by expressing my thoughts, experiences and feelings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

