Heart controlling the brain

There was and is something in your eyes that instantaneously captivated my heart and soul, while telling me that you needed a strong controlling hand to guide you beyond the point where you were.  A Dominant who will take your fears, pains and concerns and replace them with peace, calm and love.  Someone who’s strength and light would guide you out of the dark.

I should have turn and ran away when you said you were owned, yet your body and words said otherwise.  Your plaintive plea to stay while saying you are His first sub and He your first Dom.  Confusion reigns as my overwhelming desire is to take you as Mine battles what is His plan for you.  Why is He ignoring you calls for help?

Many a moon has passed since that day.  You are not mine and I am good with that feeling.  I do still have concerns about your welfare and as I’ve told you countless times – I will be here.  No goodbye, just obscured in the shadows.

About livedinitaly

Love food and traveling. Breaking out of this introvert shell by expressing my thoughts, experiences and feelings.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

